UK | US   +44 (0) 161 232 4593
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

BMSIARC 2017 EXPO (BMS Interdivisional Analytical Research Conference)
October 11-12, 2017
DoubleTree by Hilton and Conference Center
Somerset, NJ

EACR
October 9-11, 2017
Barcelona, Spain

MBAA
October 11-13, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Cellometer User Training Webinar
Thursday October 26, 2017 at 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 4:00pm GMT
Topic: Optimizing Fluorescent Assay Parameters on the  Cellometer Auto 2000
Presented by Lauren DesRoches, Technical Support Specialist
Register Here!

Cellometer Informational Webinar
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT / 5:00pm GMT
Topic: GFP Transduction
Presented by Dmitry Kuksin, Senior Scientist
Register Here!

Merck Technology Symposium 2017
November 6-7
Ocean Place Resort, Long Branch, NJ
BOOTH # 316

Celigo User Training Webinar
Thursday November 9, 2017 at 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT / 5:00pm GMT
Topic: TBD
Presented by Sarah Kessel, Application Scientist & Lab Manager
Register Here!

Celigo Informational Webinar
Thursday November 15, 2017 at 11:00am EDT / 9:00am PDT / 4:00pm GMT
Topic: Virology
Presented by Dmitry Kuksin, Senior Scientist
Register Here!

2nd Annual WPC Europe
November 15-17, 2017
Sheraton Lisboa Hotel
Lisbon, Portugal